2nd Liebster Award!

download
This is my second liebster award nomination, and it happened in the same month I got my first award!
The Liebster Award 2017 is an award that is given to bloggers by other bloggers, which only exists on the Internet.
Rules:
1. Thank the blog who nominated you and link back to them (don’t forget to comment on this post so I can check out your answers).
2. Make a blog post outlining 11 facts about you.
3. Answer the 11 questions from the blog who nominated you.
4. Prepare 11 questions for those you will nominate.
5. Nominate 5-11 new bloggers (those who have less than 200 followers) by commenting in one of their blog posts.
Thank you faithlikemustardseed for nominating me you really should check out her blog.
11 facts about me
1. 5. Nominate 5-11 new bloggers (those who have less than 200 followers) by commenting in one of their blog posts.
1. I just had my bar mitzvah/family investiture.
 2. I love traveling in airplanes.
 3. I currently live in Africa for now.
 4. I like classic movies
 5. I like military aircraft.
 6. I am the oldest in my family (cousins, brothers/sisters, in-laws)
7. Formal dressing makes me feel uncomfortable.
8. I am one of the tallest in my family.
9. My favorite drink is 7up.
10. My favorite aircraft is the B-52 bomber.
11. I use a HP EliteBook 8460p.
My answers to faithlikemustardseed’s questions
1. What time do you usually start school, and what time are you usually done?
I usually start school by 9am and I close school around 7pm. (It depends on me)
2. What is the worst chore ever?
Cleaning the bathroom.
3. Can you roll your tongue or raise an eyebrow?
Of course.
4.What is something you are afraid of?
Roller coasters
5. Do you share a bedroom or have your own?
I have mine
6. Are you a morning person or a night owl?
Night owl
7. Have you ever been skiing?
No
8. Where in the world would you go if you could go anywhere?
Wherever God sends me
9. What is the strangest/grossest thing you have ever eaten?
Ants!
10. Do you have a YouTube channel?
No
11. What year will you graduate?
This year
My nominees areeeeeeeee:
mittskolearbeid
joonaby
Tardis Blue
catwoman
Caitlyn’s blog
sunnyskies111

20 thoughts on “2nd Liebster Award!

Leave a comment